Staff & Board

Antenna Staff

Amelia Broussard

Amelia Broussard

Exhibitions and Artist Initiatives Coordinator

she/her

Amelia@antenna.works

504-397-3359

Amanda Cassingham-Bardwell

Amanda Cassingham-Bardwell

Draw-A-Thon Coordinator

she/her

amanda@antenna.works

Kendrik James

Kendrik James

Administrative Assistant

he/him

kendrik@antenna.works

Sara Kachelman

Sara Kachelman

Paper Machine

she/her

sara@antenna.works

Marie Lovejoy

Marie Lovejoy

Producer: Signals Podcast

she/her

podcast@antenna.works

Carole Frances Lung

Carole Frances Lung

Executive Director

they/them

carole@antenna.works

504-385-6660

Mónica Mejía

Mónica Mejía

Paper Machine Production Manager

she/her

monica@papermachine.works

504-397-2741

Jessica Peterson

Jessica Peterson

Paper Machine Distributions and Outreach Coordinator

she/her

publications@antenna.works

Grace Van Dyk

Grace Van Dyk

Development and Community Partnerships Coordinator

she/her

grace@antenna.works

504-397-4353


Antenna Board of Directors

James W. Goedert

James W. Goedert

Antenna Board Chair, former Antenna Collective Member

Cherie Teamer

Cherie Teamer

Board Vice Chair

Jessica Kinnison

Jessica Kinnison

Board Secretary

Jennie West

Jennie West

Board Treasurer

Stephanie Atkins

Stephanie Atkins

Board Member

Wayne Amedee

Wayne Amedee

Board Member

Ron Bechet

Ron Bechet

Board Member

Claudia Barker

Claudia Barker

Board Member

Laura Gipson

Laura Gipson

Antenna Gallery Collective Member Ambassador to the Board

Ursa Eyer

Ursa Eyer

Antenna Gallery Collective Member Ambassador to the Board